Capsule at Embassy Tea Gallery


Wednesday 8th April – Sunday 12th April
Embassy Tea Gallery, 195-205 Union Street, London, SE1 0LN


from Made in Arts London

Opening Times:
Wednesday – Saturday: 10 – 6pm
Sunday: 11 – 6pm

Private View: Wednesday 8th April, 6-9pm
RSVP Here:

Made in Arts London presents ‘Capsule’ our third annual independent exhibition showcasing art and design from UAL students and recent graduates. A curated collection of site specific creations, limited editions, fine art, design, video & performance pieces will be exhibited, including Made in Art London’s latest Spring/Summer 2015 Collection chosen by Kathleen Soriano, Dominic Wilcox and Natalie Brett.

‘Capsule’ is an exhibition celebrating the journey of our artists as they work towards their careers as creative practitioners, and the journey of Made in Arts London in supporting them to do so. All the work on display will be available for sale, offering a unique platform to collect affordable art and design pieces from some of the emerging stars of London’s art scene, and the next generation of artists.

Performance Evening: Thursday 9th April, 6-8pm
Screening Morning: Saturday 11th April, 11-1pm
MiAL Talk: Emerging Artists – Navigating the Art World: Saturday 11th April, 3-5pm

For further information or to register your interest in any of the events above, email

Exhibiting Artists:

Adriana Krawcewicz, Alex Wood, Alexander Devereux, Anastasija Pudane, Anita Chowdry, Annalaura Masciave, Aphra O’Connor, Arnaud Meneroud, Bart Hajduk, Cally Lathey, Charlotte Whitehead, Chloe Hope King, Christopher John Simpson, Conall McAteer, Deniz Paran, Dimitri Yin, Dominika Świerad, Egor Kraft, Elizabeth Mackintosh, Emily Carter, Fiona Masterton, Fredrik Andersson, Fru Kenworthy-Browne, Helen Wilson, Imogen Parry, Inga Loyeva, Isabella Pagnotta, Isabelle Mattern, James Rogers, Jazz Szu-Ying Chen, Jessica Proctor, Jessica Windhorst, Joseph Jackson, Katy Binks, Klaus is Koming, Lara Drnovsek, Laura Aldous, Leonid Dementiev, Libby Heaney, Lisa Hall, Liz Nehdi, Maggie Jingyun Shu, Meiko Kikuta, Mette Sterre, Miranda Sofroniou, Monica Alcazar-Duarte, Moonjung Song, Naomi Takeda, Olga Krasanova, Olly Fathers, Pamm Hong, Patcharakan (Mai) Vongprasert, Robbie Porter, Ronnie Chen, Rowan Ottesen, Saachi Mehta, Sabrina Shah Hakim, Saffie Pluck, Sarah Fortais, Sarah ‘Kenikie’ Palmer, Simon Peters, Sylvia Moritz, Tess Williams, Victoria Batt, Ximena Escobar and Yana Zino.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>